Salmon Press Newspapers

Please scroll down to find the name and
contact information for each newspaper.

PO Box 729
5 Water St.
Meredith, NH 03253
Phone: 603-279-4516
Toll-Free: 877-766-6891
Classified Toll Free: 877-766-6891
Fax: 603-279-3331

President & Publisher:
Frank Chilinski
603-279-4516
Email: frank@salmonpress.com

Information Manager
Ryan Corneau
603-279-4516 ext. 133

Classified Advertising:
877-766-6891
Email: jumbo@salmonpress.com

Circulation & Web
Subscriptions:
Robin Livingston
603-279-4516 ext. 131
Email: subscriptions@salmonpress.com


Meredith News

5 Water St.
Meredith, NH 03253

Editor
Erin Plummer
603-279-4516 ext. 122
mnews@salmonpress.com

Display Advertising
Please call Jeff DeFrancesco
603-279-4516 x 120
jeffd@salmonpress.com

Plymouth Record Enterprise,
Winnisquam Echo, Gilford Steamer

5 Water St.
Meredith, NH 03253

Editor
Brendan Berube
603-279-4516 ext 111
record@salmonpress.com

Display Advertising Record Enterprise
Tracy Lewis
603-279-4516 x 132
courierstj@salmonpress.com

Display Advertising Winnisquam Echo and Gilford Steamer
Please call Jeff DeFrancesco
603-279-4516 ext 120
jeffd@salmonpress.com

Granite State News

Clarke Plaza,
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896

Editor
Thomas Beeler
603-569-3126
tbeeler@salmonpress.com

Display Advertising:
Maureen Aselton
603-569-3126
adsgsn@salmonpress.com


The Baysider

Clarke Plaza,
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896

Editor:
Joshua Spaulding
603-569-3126
baysider@salmonpress.com

Display Advertising:
Maureen Aselton
603-569-3126
adsgsn@salmonpres.com


Carroll County Independent

Clarke Plaza,
Wolfeboro Falls, NH 03896

Editor
Thomas Beeler
603-569-3126
tbeeler@salmonpress.com


Display Advertising:
Maureen Aselton
603-569-3126
adsgsn@salmonpress.com


MountainEar Magazine

Mountain River Village, Rt. 16,
Conway, NH 03818

Display Advertising
Daphne LeMay
Office: 603-447-6336
earsales@salmonpress.com

Littleton Courier

33 Main Street
Littleton, NH 03561

Editor
Art McGrath
603-444-3927
amcgrath@salmonpress.com

Display Advertising
Tracy Lewis
603-444-3927
courierstj@salmonpress.com

Coos County Democrat

79 Main Street,
Lancaster, NH 03584

603-788-4939
democrat@salmonpress.com

Display Advertising
Bruce Pelletier
603-788-4939
bpelletier@salmonpress.com

Berlin Reporter

79 Main Street,
Lancaster, NH 03584

603-788-4939
democrat@salmonpress.com

Display Advertising
Bruce Pelletier
603-752-1200
bpelletier@salmonpress.com

Thanks for visiting NewHampshireLakesAndMountains.com