/pageimages/SalmonPressMedia.400x40.jpg


Offices

• Meredith News, Plymouth Record Enterprise, Newfound Landing, Winnisquam Echo, & Gilford Steamer
5 Water Street, Meredith, New Hampshire 03253
Phone: 603-279-4516
Toll-Free: 877-766-6891
Fax: 603-279-3331

• Granite State News, Carroll County Independent, & The Baysider
Clarke Plaza, Wolfeboro Falls, New Hampshire 03896
Phone: 603-569-3126
Fax: 603-569-4743

• Littleton Courier
16 Mill Street, Littleton, New Hampshire 03561
Phone: 603-444-3927
Fax: 603-444-3920

• Coös County Democrat, & Berlin Reporter
79 Main Street, Lancaster, New Hampshire 03584
Phone: 603-788-4939
Fax: 603-788-3022

• Subscriptions and Billing Department
Toll-Free 877-766-6891


Advertising Sales

• Plymouth Record Enterprise,
Newfound Landing, & Littleton Courier
Sales Representative:
Tracy Lewis - tracy@salmonpress.com
Inside Sales:
Lori Lynch - courieradv@salmonpress.com

• Granite State News, Carroll County Independent,
The Baysider, Winnisquam Echo, & Gilford Steamer
Sales Representative:
Maureen Padula - maureen@salmonpress.com
Inside Sales:
Beth Tobyne - beth@salmonpress.com

• The Meredith News
Sales Representative:
Beth Tobyne - beth@salmonpress.com
Inside Sales:
Mikaela Victor - mikaela@salmonpress.com

• Coös County Democrat & Berlin Reporter
Sales Representative:
Cathy Grondin - cathy@salmonpress.com
Inside Sales:
Liz Ball - democratadv@salmonpress.com


Editors

• Plymouth Record Enterprise, Winnisquam Echo & Gilford Steamer
Executive Editor, Brendan Berube - record@salmonpress.com

• Meredith News
Erin Plummer - mnews@salmonpress.com

• Granite State News & Carroll County Independent
Tom Beeler - tbeeler@salmonpress.com

• The Baysider
Josh Spaulding - baysider@salmonpress.com

• Littleton Courier, Coös County Democrat & Berlin Reporter
Darin Wipperman - courierreporter@salmonpress.com


How to Submit Announcements & Obituaries

Obituaries and announcements of special events such as weddings, engagements, and anniversaries are published free of charge in all Salmon Press newspapers. Obituaries can be sent to obituaries@salmonpress.com, and wedding, engagement, and anniversary announcements are welcome at weddings@salmonpress.com. Photos are also welcome, but must be submitted in jpeg format. Please contact Executive Editor Brendan Berube at (603) 279-4516, ext. 111 with any questions regarding the submission process.


Publisher - Frank Chilinski
Information Manager - Ryan Corneau, 603-279-4516 ext. 133

SalmonPress
Salmon Press
Thanks for visiting SalmonPress.com